Appointments to the Audit & Governance Committee – May 2020

Nominations received after the meeting papers were published are shown in red type.

Constituent Council	Member	Substitute
Cambridgeshire County Council	Cllr Mark Goldsack	Cllr David Wells
Peterborough City Council	Cllr Nick Sandford	Cllr Simon Barkham
Fenland District Council (Annual meeting 17 June 2020)	TBA	TBA
Huntingdonshire District Council	Cllr Mac McGuire	Cllr Dr Philip Gaskin
South Cambs DC	Cllr Tony Mason	Cllr Peter Fane
East Cambs DC	Cllr David Brown	Cllr David Ambrose Smith
Cambridge City Council (Annual meeting 28 May 2020)	Cllr Mike Davey	Cllr Kevin Price