Appointments to the Audit & Governance Committee – Confirmed following Constituent Council AGMs in June 2020

Constituent Council	Member	Substitute
Cambridgeshire County Council	Cllr Mark Goldsack	Cllr David Wells
Peterborough City Council	Cllr Nick Sandford	Cllr Simon Barkham
Fenland District Council	<u>Cllr Ian Benney</u>	Cllr Samantha Hoy
Huntingdonshire District Council	Cllr Mac McGuire Cllr Graham Bull	<u>Cllr Dr Phillip Gaskin</u>
South Cambs DC	Cllr Tony Mason	Cllr Peter Fane
East Cambs DC	<u>Cllr David Brown</u>	Cllr David Ambrose-Smith
Cambridge City Council	<u>Cllr Mike Davey</u>	<u>Cllr Kevin Price</u>