Appendix 2

Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Combined Authority

Audit and Governance Committee - Membership

Council	Member	Substitute
Huntingdonshire District	Councillor Mac McGuire	Councillor Gaskin
Council		
East Cambridgeshire	Councillor Chris Morris	Councillor Alan Sharp
District Council		
South Cambridgeshire	Councillor Tony Mason	Councillor Peter Fane
District Council		
Fenland District Council	Councillor Anne Hay	Councillor Will Sutton
Cambridge City Council	Councillor Richard Robertson	Councillor Mark Ashton
Cambridgeshire County	Councillor Nicola Harrison	Councillor Graham Wilson
Council		
Peterborough City Council	Councillor David Seaton	Councillor Lynne Ayres
Independent Member	Mr John Pye	