Membership of the Combined Authority Board 2020/21

Nominating Body	Member	Substitute
	Mayor James Palmer	Statutory Deputy Mayor
Cambridge City Council (Annual meeting 28 May 2020)	Cllr Lewis Herbert	Cllr Mike Davey
Cambridgeshire County Council	Cllr Steve Count	Cllr Roger Hickford
East Cambridgeshire District Council	Cllr Anna Bailey	Cllr Joshua Schumann
Fenland District Council	Cllr Chris Boden	Cllr Jan French
Huntingdonshire District Council	Cllr Ryan Fuller	Cllr Jon Neish
Peterborough City Council	Cllr John Holdich	Cllr Wayne Fitzgerald
South Cambridgeshire District Council	Cllr Bridget Smith	Cllr Aidan van de Weyer
Business Board (Meeting 26 May 2020)	Austen Adams	Professor Andy Neely