## Membership of O&S 2020/21

Constituent Council	Member	Substitute
Cambridgeshire County Council	Cllr David Connor	Cllr Mac Maguire
	Cllr Jocelynne Scutt	Cllr Linda Jones
Peterborough City Council	Cllr Andy Coles	Cllr Lynne Ayres
	Cllr Ed Murphy	Cllr Katia Yurgetene
Fenland District Council	TBA	TBA
(Annual meeting 17 June 2020)		
Huntingdonshire District Council	Councillor Patricia Jordan	Councillor Mike Humphrey
	Councillor Douglas Dew	Councillor Stephen Corney
South Cambs DC	Cllr Pippa Heylings	Cllr Peter Fane
	Cllr Grenville Chamberlain	Cllr Heather Williams
East Cambs DC	Cllr Alan Sharp	Cllr David Ambrose-Smith
	Cllr Lorna Dupre	Cllr Charlotte Cane
Cambridge City Council	TBA	TBA
(Annual meeting 28 May 2020)		