Item 1.6 - Appendix B

Employment Committee Nominations

Council	Nomination	Substitute	Political Party
	Mayor James Palmer (Chair)		Conservative
Cambridge City Council	Cllr Lewis Herbert	Cllr Mike Sargeant	Labour
Cambridgeshire County Council	Cllr Steve Count	Cllr Roger Hickford	Conservative
East Cambridgeshire District Council	Cllr Anna Bailey	Cllr Josh Schumann	Conservative
Fenland District Council	Cllr Kim French	Cllr Maureen Davis	Conservative
Huntingdonshire District Council	Cllr David Keane	Cllr Jon Neish	Conservative
Peterborough City Council	Cllr John Holdich	Cllr Mohammed Farooq	Conservative
South Cambridgeshire District Council	Cllr Bridget Smith	Cllr Aidan Van de Weyer	Liberal Democrat