Membership of the Combined Authority Board 2022/23 - Constituent Councils

Nominating Body	Member	Substitute
	Mayor Dr Nik Johnson	Statutory Deputy Mayor
Cambridge City Council	Cllr Lewis Herbert	Cllr Mike Davey
Cambridgeshire County Council	Cllr Lucy Nethsingha	Cllr Elisa Meschini
East Cambridgeshire District Council	Cllr Anna Bailey	Cllr Joshua Schumann
Fenland District Council	Cllr Chris Boden	Cllr Jan French
Huntingdonshire District Council	Cllr Sarah Conboy	Cllr Tom Sanderson
Peterborough City Council	Cllr Wayne Fitzgerald	Cllr Steve Allen
South Cambridgeshire District Council	Cllr Bridget Smith	Cllr Brian Milnes