Appendix 2

Combined Authority Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Council	Member	Substitute
Huntingdonshire District Council	Councillor Doug Dew (Cons)	Councillor Jon Neish (Cons)
	Councillor Tom Sanderson (Ind)	Councillor Barry Chapman (Ind)
East Cambridgeshire District Council	Councillor Mike Bradley (Cons)	Councillor Julia Huffer (Cons)
	Councillor Alan Sharp (Cons)	Councillor Chris Morris (Cons)
South Cambridgeshire District Council	Councillor Philip Allen (LD)	Councillor Pippa Heylings (LD)
	Councillor Grenville Chamberlain (Cons)	Councillor Peter Topping (Cons)
Fenland District Council	Cllr Chris Boden (Cons)	Cllr Maureen Davis (Cons)
	Cllr David Hodgson (Cons)	Cllr Sam Clark (Cons)
Cambridge City Council	Cllr Sargeant (Lab)	Cllr Thornburrow (Lab)
	Cllr Gehring (LD)	Cllr Holt (LD)
Cambridgeshire County Council	Cllr David Connor (Cons)	Cllr Lina Joseph (Cons)
	Cllr Lucy Nethsingha (LD)	Cllr David Jenkins (LD)
Peterborough City Council	Councillor David Over (Cons)	Councillor Irene Walsh (Cons)
	Councillor Ed Murphy (Lab)	Councillor Ansar Ali (Lab)