Private Sector	Designation
Austen Adams	Chair
Professor Andy Neely	Vice Chair
Nitin Patel	
Nicki Mawby	
Al Kingsley	
Rebecca Stephens	
Jason Mellad	
Faye Holland	
Kelly Swingler	
Aamir Khalid	
Tina Barsby	
Mark Dorset	
Public Sector	Substitute
James Palmer (Mayor)	Cllr Anna Bailey
Cllr John Holdich (Statutory Deputy	Cllr Wayne Fitzgerald
Mayor and Lead Member for Economic	
Growth)	

Business Board Membership: August 2020