

TRANSPORT & INFRASTRUCTURE COMMITTEE

Date:Wednesday, 14 June 2023

Democratic Services

Edwina Adefehinti Interim Chief Officer Legal and Governance Monitoring Officer

> 72 Market Street Ely Cambridgeshire CB7 4LS

Huntingdonshire District Council Civic Suite Room A, Pathfinder House, St Mary's Street, Huntingdon, PE29 3TN

AGENDA

Open to Public and Press

1 Apologies for Absence & Declarations of Interest

At this point Members must declare whether they have a disclosable pecuniary interest, or other interest in any of the items on the agenda, unless it is already entered in the register of members' interests.

2 Appointment of a Vice-Chair

To elect a Vice-Chair of the Committee

3 Draft Minutes of the Previous Meeting - 15 March 2023 1 - 6

4 Public Questions

10:00 AM

5	Arrangements for asking a public question can be viewed here - <u>Public Questions - Cambridgeshire & Peterborough Combined</u> <u>Authority (cambridgeshirepeterborough-ca.gov.uk)</u> Place & Connectivity Directorate Monthly Highlight Report - May	Questions - Cambridgeshire & Peterborough Combined	
	2023		
6	E-Scooter Update	15 - 17	
7	Active Travel Update	18 - 28	
8	Regional Transport Model	29 - 31	
9	Transport & Infrastructure Committee Agenda Plan	32 - 37	

10 Date of next meeting:

Monday, 12 July 2023.

COVID-19

The legal provision for virtual meetings no longer exists and meetings of the Combined Authority therefore take place physically and are open to the public. Public access to meetings is managed in accordance with current COVID-19 regulations and therefore if you wish to attend a meeting of the Combined Authority, please contact the Committee Clerk who will be able to advise you further.

The Transport & Infrastructure Committee comprises the following members:

For more information about this meeting, including access arrangements and facilities for people with disabilities, please contact

Rebecca Stephens

Dr Andy Williams

Mayor Dr Nik Johnson

Councillor Peter McDonald

Councillor Chris Seaton

Councillor Neil Shailer

Councillor Alan Sharp

Cllr Nigel Simons

Councillor Sam Wakeford

Clerk Name:	Joanna Morley
Clerk Telephone:	
Clerk Email:	joanna.morley@cambridgeshirepeterborough-ca.gov.uk