

## **COMBINED AUTHORITY BOARD**

Date: Wednesday, 27 October 2021 Democratic Services

Robert Parkin Dip. LG. Chief Legal Officer and Monitoring Officer

10:00 AM

72 Market Street Ely Cambridgeshire CB7 4LS

## Sand Martin House, Bittern Way, Peterborough PE2 8TY [Venue Address]

## **AGENDA**

**Open to Public and Press** 

Part 1 - Governance Items

## 1.1 Announcements, Apologies and Declarations of Interest

At this point Members must declare whether they have a disclosable pecuniary interest, or other interest, in any of the items on the agenda, unless it is already entered in the register of members' interests

1.2 Minutes - 29th September 2021 and Action Log

5 - 32

1.3 Petitions

1.4	Public Questions	33 - 34
	Part 2 - Combined Authority Decisions	
2.1	Future Proposals for One CAM Ltd and Local Transport Plan Refresh	35 - 44
2.2	Bus Service Reform	45 - 48
2.3	OxCam Arc Spatial Framework Position Statement	49 - 54
2.4	Strategic Water Issues	55 - 70
2.5	Net Zero Compliant Policies: Making an Immediate Difference	71 - 86
2.6	OxCam Arc Environment Principles	87 - 100
	Part 3 - Governance Reports	
3.1	Annotated Forward Plan	101 - 154
3.2	Appointment of Independent Persons	155 - 162
3.3	Information Governance: Updated GDPR Policies	163 - 230

The Combined Authority Board comprises the following members:

For more information about this meeting, including access arrangements and facilities for people with disabilities, please contact

The legal provision for virtual meetings no longer exists and meetings of the Combined Authority therefore take place physically and are open to the public. Public access to meetings is managed in accordance with current COVID-19 regulations and therefore if you wish to attend a meeting of the Combined Authority, please contact the Committee Clerk who will be able to advise you further.

Mayor Dr Nik Johnson

Austen Adams

Councillor Anna Bailey

Councillor Chris Boden

Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald

Councillor Ryan Fuller

Councillor Lewis Herbert

Councillor Lucy Nethsingha

Councillor Bridget Smith

Councillor Edna Murphy (Non-voting Member)

Darryl Preston (Non-voting Member)

Jan Thomas (Non-voting Member)

Clerk Name:	Richenda Greenhill
Clerk Telephone:	01223 699171
Clerk Email:	Richenda.Greenhill@cambridgeshire.gov.uk