

COMBINED AUTHORITY BOARD

Date:Wednesday, 25 August 2021

Democratic Services

72 Market Street

Cambridgeshire

Ely

Robert Parkin Dip. LG. Chief Legal Officer and Monitoring Officer

10:00 AM

CB7 4LS Sand Martin House, Bittern Way, Peterborough PE2 8TY [Venue Address]

AGENDA

Open to Public and Press

Part 1 - Governance items

- 1.1 Announcements, Apologies for Absence and Declarations of Interest
- 1.2
 Minutes 28 July 2021 and Action Log
 1 28
- 1.3 Petitions
- 1.4 Public Questions

	Arrangements for public questions can be viewed in Chapter 5, Paragraphs 18 to 18.16 of the Constitution which can be viewed here - Constitution	
1.5	Annotated Forward Plan - August 2021	29 - 98
	Part 2 - Combined Authority Decisions	
2.1	Wisbech Access Strategy (Phase 1)	99 - 114
2.2	Peterborough Station Quarter	115 - 120
2.3	March Future High Streets Funding Scheme - Business Case for	121 - 126
	Additional Combined Authority Funding	
	Please note: A number of appendices to this report have been declassified since publication. These can be viewed at the bottom of the webpage under the 'Additional Meeting Documents'	
2.4	heading. iMET Opportunity and Combined Authority Accommodation Needs	127 - 144
2.4	INC T Opportunity and combined Authority Accommodation Needs	121 - 144

The Combined Authority Board comprises the following members:

For more information about this meeting, including access arrangements and facilities for people with disabilities, please contact

COVID-19

The legal provision for virtual meetings no longer exists and meetings of the Combined Authority therefore take place physically and are open to the public. Public access to meetings is managed in accordance with current COVID-19 regulations and therefore if you wish to attend a meeting of the Combined Authority, please contact the Committee Clerk who will be able to advise you further.

Mayor Dr Nik Johnson

Austen Adams

Councillor Anna Bailey

Councillor Chris Boden

Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald

Councillor Ryan Fuller

Councillor Lewis Herbert

Councillor Lucy Nethsingha

Councillor Bridget Smith

Councillor Edna Murphy (Non-voting Member)

Darryl Preston (Non-voting Member)

Jan Thomas (Non-voting Member)

Clerk Name:	Richenda Greenhill
Clerk Telephone:	01223 699171
Clerk Email:	Richenda.Greenhill@cambridgeshire.gov.uk