Appendix 1

Membership of Executive Committees

Transport Committee (8 seats)

| | | Lead Member Responsibilities/Member | Board Member | Substitute |
|---|--------|--|----------------------|------------------------|
| 1 | Chair | Mayor/Lead Member | | |
| 2 | Member | Member for Cambridge City Council | Cllr Jocelynne Scutt | Cllr Katie Thornburrow |
| 3 | Member | Member for Cambridgeshire County Council | Cllr Neil Shailer | Cllr Richard Howitt |
| 4 | Member | Member for East Cambridgeshire District Council | Cllr Josh Schumann | Cllr David Brown |
| 5 | Member | Member for Fenland District Council | Cllr Chris Seaton | Cllr Chris Boden |
| 6 | Member | Member for Huntingdonshire District Council | Cllr J Neish | Cllr R Fuller |
| 7 | Member | Member for Peterborough City Council | Cllr Peter Hiller | Cllr Graham Casey |
| 8 | Member | Member for South Cambridgeshire District Council | Cllr Neil Gough | Cllr Bridget Smith |

Skills Committee (8 seats)

| | | Lead Member Responsibilities/Member | Board Member | Substitute |
|---|--------|--|-------------------------|---------------------|
| 1 | Chair | Mayor/Lead Member | | |
| 2 | Member | Member for Cambridge City Council | Cllr Mike Davey | Cllr Rosy Moore |
| 3 | Member | Member for Cambridgeshire County Council | Cllr Lucy Nethsingha | Cllr Claire Daunton |
| 4 | Member | Member for East Cambridgeshire District Council | Cllr Lis Every, | Cllr Josh Schumann |
| 5 | Member | Member for Fenland District Council | Cllr Chris Seaton | Cllr David Mason |
| 6 | Member | Member for Huntingdonshire District Council | Cllr J Neish | Cllr R Fuller |
| 7 | Member | Member for South Cambridgeshire District Council | Cllr Eileen Wilson | Cllr Neil Gough |
| 8 | Member | Member for Peterborough City Council | Cllr Lynne Ayres | Cllr Ray Bisby |

Housing and Communities Committee (8 seats)

| | | Lead Member Responsibilities/Member | Board Member | Substitute |
|---|--------|--|-----------------------------|------------------------|
| 1 | Chair | Mayor/Lead Member | | |
| 2 | Member | Member for Cambridge City Council | Cllr Lewis Herbert | Cllr Richard Robertson |
| 3 | Member | Member for Cambridgeshire County Council | Cllr Alison Whelan | Cllr Brian Milnes |
| 4 | Member | Member for East Cambridgeshire District Council | Cllr David Ambrose Smith | Cllr Anna Bailey |
| 5 | Member | Member for Huntingdon District Council | Cllr R Fuller | Cllr J Neish |
| 6 | Member | Member for Peterborough City Council | Cllr Steve Allen | Cllr John Howard |
| 7 | Member | Member for South Cambridgeshire District Council | Cllr John Batchelor | Cllr Eileen Wilson |
| 8 | Member | Member for Fenland District Council | Cllr Dee Laws | Cllr Chris Boden |

Employment Committee

| | | Council | Board Member | Substitute |
|---|--------|---------------------------------------|--------------------------|---------------------|
| 1 | | Mayor | | |
| 2 | Member | Cambridge City Council | Cllr Lewis Herbert | Cllr Mike Sargeant |
| 3 | Member | Cambridgeshire County Council | Cllr Lucy Nethsingha | Cllr Elisa Meschini |
| 4 | Member | East Cambridgeshire District Council | Cllr Anna Bailey | Cllr Josh Schumann |
| 5 | Member | Huntingdonshire District Council | Cllr D Keane | Cllr R Fuller |
| 6 | Member | Peterborough City Council | Cllr Wayne Fitzgerald | Cllr Steve Allen |
| 7 | Member | South Cambridgeshire District Council | Cllr Bridget Smith | Cllr Neil Gough |
| 8 | Member | Fenland District Council | Cllr Kim French | Cllr Maureen Davis |

Membership of Overview and Scrutiny Committee

| Constituent Council | Member | Substitute |
|----------------------------------|-------------------------|-------------------------------------|
| Cambridgeshire County Council | Cllr Mark Goldsack | Cllr Steve Count |
| | Cllr Edna Murphy | Cllr Piers Coutts |
| Peterborough City Council | Cllr Andy Coles | Cllr Mohammed Farooq |
| | Cllr Shaz Nawaz | Cllr Muhammed Jamil/Katia Yurgetene |
| Fenland District Council | Cllrs Anne Hay | Cllr Steve Tierney |
| | Alex Miscandlon | |
| Huntingdonshire District Council | Cllr Steven Corney | Cllr Eric Butler |
| | Cllr Doug Dew | Cllr Adam Roberts |
| South Cambs DC | Cllr Aidan Van de Weyer | Cllr Peter Fane |
| | Cllr Judith Rippeth | Cllr Ian Sollom |
| East Cambs DC | Cllr Alan Sharp | Cllr David Ambrose-Smith |
| | Cllr Lorna Dupre | Cllr Charlotte Cane |
| Cambridge City Council | Cllr Mike Davey | TBC |
| | Cllr Dave Baigent | TBC |

Membership of Audit and Governance Committee

| Constituent Council | Member | Substitute |
|----------------------------------|--------------------|--------------------------|
| Cambridgeshire County Council | Cllr Graham Wilson | Cllr Michael Atkins |
| Peterborough City Council | Cllr Shaz Nawaz | Cllr Muhammed Jamil |
| Fenland District Council | Cllr Ian Benney | Cllr Sam Hoy |
| Huntingdonshire District Council | Cllr Graham Bull | Cllr Mac McGuire |
| South Cambs DC | Cllr Tony Mason | Cllr Peter Fane |
| East Cambs DC | Cllr David Brown | Cllr David Ambrose-Smith |
| Cambridge City Council | Cllr Mike Sargeant | Clir Rosy Moore |