## **Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Combined Authority**

## Audit and Governance Committee - Membership

Council	Member	Substitute
Huntingdonshire District Council	Councillor Mac McGuire	Councillor Gaskin
East Cambridgeshire District Council	Councillor Chris Morris	Councillor Alan Sharp
South Cambridgeshire District Council	Councillor Tony Mason	Councillor Peter Fane
Fenland District Council	Councillor Anne Hay	Councillor Will Sutton
Cambridge City Council	Councillor Richard Robertson	Councillor Mark Ashton
Cambridgeshire County Council	Councillor Nicola Harrison	Councillor Graham Wilson
Peterborough City Council	Councillor David Seaton	Councillor Lynne Ayres
Independent Member	Mr John Pye	