Appointments to the Audit & Governance Committee – May 2020

Constituent Council	Member	Substitute
Cambridgeshire County Council	Cllr Mark Goldsack	Cllr David Wells
Peterborough City Council	Cllr Nick Sandford	Cllr Simon Barkham
Fenland District Council	Cllr lan Benney	Cllr Samantha Hoy
Appointments to be confirmed at 17 June AGM		
Huntingdonshire District Council	Cllr Mac McGuire	Cllr Dr Philip Gaskin
South Cambs DC	Cllr Tony Mason	Cllr Peter Fane
East Cambs DC	Cllr David Brown	Cllr David Ambrose-Smith
Cambridge City Council	Cllr Mike Davey	Cllr Kevin Price