## Appointments to the Audit & Governance Committee – Confirmed following Constituent Council AGMs in June 2020

Constituent Council	Member	Substitute
Cambridgeshire County Council	<u>Cllr Mark Goldsack</u>	<u>Cllr David Wells</u>
Peterborough City Council	Cllr Nick Sandford	Cllr Simon Barkham
Fenland District Council	<u>Cllr lan Benney</u>	<u>Cllr Samantha Hoy</u>
Huntingdonshire District Council	<u>Cllr Graham Bull</u>	<u>Cllr Dr Phillip Gaskin</u>
South Cambs DC	<u>Cllr Tony Mason</u>	<u>Cllr Peter Fane</u>
East Cambs DC	Cllr David Brown	Cllr David Ambrose-Smith
Cambridge City Council	<u>Cllr Mike Davey</u>	Cllr Kevin Price