Agenda Item 7	Appendix
Appointments to Thematic Committees, Committee Chairs and Lead Members	3

Human Resources Committee Membership for 2023-24

Lead Member / Political Party	Member	Substitute
Mayor	Mayor Dr Nik Johnson	TBC
Representative from Conservative Party	Cllr Oliver Sainsbury	Cllr Wayne Fitzgerald
Representative from Labour Party	Cllr Anna Smith	TBC
Representative from Liberal Democrat Party	Cllr Lucy Nethsingha	Cllr Edna Murphy