Appointments to the Audit & Governance Committee – June 2021

Constituent Council	Member	Substitute
Cambridgeshire County Council	Cllr Graham Wilson	Cllr Michael Atkins
Peterborough City Council	Cllr Shaz Nawaz	No Substitute
Fenland District Council	Cllr Ian Benney	Cllr Sam Hoy
Huntingdonshire District Council	Cllr Graham Bull	Cllr Mac McGuire
South Cambs DC	Cllr Tony Mason	Cllr Peter Fane
East Cambs DC	Cllr David Brown	Cllr David Ambrose-Smith
Cambridge City Council	Cllr Mike Sargeant	Cllr Rosy Moore (TBC)