Agenda Item 8	Appendix
Appointment of the Overview and Scrutiny Committee	2

Overview and Scrutiny Committee Membership 2023-24 (nominations from Constituent Councils)

Lead Member / Authority	Member	Substitute
Cambridge City Council	Cllr Martin Smart	Cllr Jenny Gawthrope Wood
	TBC	
Cambridgeshire County Council	Cllr Mark Goldsack	Cllr Steve Count
	Cllr Michael Atkins	Cllr Piers Coutts
East Cambridgeshire District Council	Cllr David Brown	Cllr Keith Horgan
	Cllr Lorna Dupre	Cllr Charlotte Cane
Fenland District Council	Cllr Maureen Davis	Cllr Elisabeth Sennitt Clough
	Cllr Anne Hay	Cllr Steve Tierney
Huntingdonshire District Council	Cllr Martin Hassall	Cllr Brett Mickelburgh
	Cllr Jon Neish	Cllr Steve Corney
Peterborough City Council	Cllr Andy Coles	Cllr Mohammed Farooq
	Cllr Mohammed Haseeb	Cllr Dennis Jones
South Cambridgeshire District Council	Cllr Judith Rippeth	Cllr Peter Fane
	Cllr Aidan Van De Weyer	TBC