Banner Banner


Cambridgeshire & Peterborough Combined Authority

The Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Combined Authority is made up of representatives from eight organisations. These are Cambridge City Council, Cambridgeshire County Council, East Cambridgeshire District Council, Fenland District Council, Huntingdonshire District Council, Peterborough City Council, South Cambridgeshire District Council and The Business Board. 

The Combined Authority is held to account by several committees made up of representatives from partner local authorities.

The Authority is led by Dr Nik Johnson, Mayor of Cambridgeshire and Peterborough, who was elected on 6 May 2021. 

In This Section