

TRANSPORT & INFRASTRUCTURE COMMITTEE

Date: Wednesday, 12 July 2023 Democratic Services

Edwina Adefehinti Interim Chief Officer Legal and Governance Monitoring Officer

10:00 AM

72 Market Street Ely Cambridgeshire CB7 4LS

Civic Suite, Pathfinder House, St Mary's Street, Huntingdon PE9 3TN

AGENDA

Open to Public and Press

1 Apologies for Absence and Declarations of Interest

At this point members must declare whether they have a disclosable pecuniary interest or other interest, in any items on the agenda, unless it is already entered in teh register of members' interests.

2 Minutes of the Previous Meeting and Action Log

To approve the minutes of the meeting held on 14 June 2023 and to note the Action Log.

Draft Minutes - 14 June 2023

3 Public Questions

Arrangements for asking a public question can be viewed here

- <u>Public Questions Cambridgeshire & Peterborough Combined</u> Authority (cambridgeshirepeterborough-ca.gov.uk)
- 4 Place & Connectivity Directorate- Monthly Highlight Report June 8 13 2023
- 5 The Combined Authority's proposed response to National 14 31
 Highways Strategic Road Network Initial Report (RIS3)
 Consultation
- 6 ITSO Approved Contracts for English National Concessionary 32 35
 Travel Scheme (ENCTS)
- 7 Transport & Infrastructure Committee Agenda Plan 36 41

8 Date of next meeting:

Wednesday, 13 September 2023 at 10.00 a.m.

COVID-19

The legal provision for virtual meetings no longer exists and meetings of the Combined Authority therefore take place physically and are open to the public. Public access to meetings is managed in accordance with current COVID-19 regulations and therefore if you wish to attend a meeting of the Combined Authority, please contact the Committee Clerk who will be able to advise you further.

The Transport & Infrastructure Committee comprises the following members:

For more information about this meeting, including access arrangements and facilities for people with disabilities, please contact

Rebecca Stephens

Dr Andy Williams

Mayor Dr Nik Johnson

Councillor Peter McDonald

Councillor Chris Seaton

Councillor Neil Shailer

Councillor Alan Sharp

Cllr Nigel Simons

Councillor Sam Wakeford

Ī	Clerk Name:	Joanna Morley
	Clerk Telephone:	
ĺ	Clerk Email:	joanna.morley@cambridgeshirepeterborough-ca.gov.uk