Appointments to the Audit & Governance Committee – May 2020

Constituent Council	Member	Substitute
Cambridgeshire County Council	Cllr Mark Goldsack	Cllr David Wells
Peterborough City Council	Cllr Nick Sandford	Cllr Simon Barkham
Fenland District Council (Annual meeting 17 June 2020)	ТВА	ТВА
Huntingdonshire District Council	Cllr Mac McGuire	<u>Cllr Dr Philip Gaskin</u>
South Cambs DC	<u>Cllr Tony Mason</u>	Cllr Peter Fane
East Cambs DC	ТВА	ТВА
Cambridge City Council (Annual meeting 28 May 2020)	ТВА	ТВА