CAMBRIDGESHIRE & JAMES PALMER & PETERBOROUGH CAMBRIDGESHIRE & COMBINED AUTHORITY | PETERBOROUGH MAYOR

TRANSPORT & INFRASTRUCTURE COMMITTEE

Date:Wednesday, 10 March 2021

Democratic Services

Robert Parkin Dip. LG. Chief Legal Officer and Monitoring Officer

> 72 Market Street Ely Cambridgeshire CB7 4LS

10:00 AM

Virtual Meeting

AGENDA

Open to Public and Press

1 **GOVERNANCE ITEMS**

- **Apologies for Absence and Declarations of Interest** 1.1
- 1.2 5 - 14 Minutes - 6th January 2021 15 - 50 1.3 **Combined Authority Forward Plan**
- 1.4 **Public Questions**



2 DELIVERY

2.1	Year End Progress Report	51 - 56
2.2	Performance and Finance Report	57 - 64
2.3	Local Transport Plan (LTP) Refresh and Alternative Fuelled Vehicle Strategy Development	65 - 76
2.4	March Area Transport Strategy	77 - 80
2.5	St Ives Strategic Outline Business Case	81 - 84
2.6	Fengate Phase 2 University Access	85 - 218
2.7	A47 Dualling	219 - 222
2.8	Wisbech Rail	223 - 226
2.9	England's Economic Heartland Transport Strategy	227 - 242

3 Date of next meeting:

Monday, 26 April 2021 at 10.00 a.m. via the Zoom platform

The Transport & Infrastructure Committee comprises the following members: Mayor James Palmer Councillor Peter Hiller Councillor Mark Howell Councillor Nicky Massey Councillor Jon Neish Cllr Joshua Schumann Cllr Chris Seaton Councillor Aidan Van de Weyer

For more information about this meeting, including access arrangements and facilities for people with disabilities, please contact

Clerk Name:	Daniel Snowdon
Clerk Telephone:	01223 699177
Clerk Email:	Daniel.Snowdon@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

The Combined Authority is committed to open government and members of the public are welcome to attend Committee meetings. It supports the principle of transparency and encourages filming, recording and taking photographs at meetings that are open to the public. It also welcomes the use of social networking and micro-blogging websites (such as Twitter and Facebook) to communicate with people about what is happening, as it happens.