Agenda Item 6	Appendix
Membership of the Combined Authority Board 2023/24	1

Members and Substitute Members of the Combined Authority for 2023-24

Organisation	Member	Substitute
	Mayor Dr Nik Johnson	Statutory Deputy Mayor
Cambridge City Council	Cllr Anna Smith	Cllr Mike Davey
Cambridgeshire County Council	Cllr Lucy Nethsingha	Cllr Elisa Meschini
East Cambridgeshire District Council	Cllr Anna Bailey	Cllr Julia Huffer
Fenland District Council	Cllr Chris Boden	Cllr Jan French
Huntingdonshire District Council	Cllr Sarah Conboy	Cllr Tom Sanderson
Peterborough City Council	Cllr Wayne Fitzgerald	Cllr Oliver Sainsbury
South Cambridgeshire District Council	Cllr Bridget Smith	Cllr John Williams
Business Board	Business Board Chair	Business Board Vice-Chair

* The Business Board does not currently have a permanent Chair, with Andy Neely acting as interim until a permanent Chair is appointed. The names of the 2023-24 representatives from Business Board will be brought to a future Combined Authority Board meeting for confirmation.