# **Committee Allocation**

#### **Transport Committee (5 seats)**

		Portfolio Responsibilities/Member	<b>Board Member</b>	Substitute
1	Chair	Portfolio Holder for Transport	James Palmer, Mayor	Cllr Charles Roberts
2	Member	Member for Cambridgeshire County Council	Cllr Ian Bates	Cllr Roger Hickford
3	Member	Member for Peterborough City Council	Cllr Peter Hiller	Cllr John Holdich
4	Member	Member for Cambridge City Council	Cllr Lewis Herbert	Cllr Aiden Van de Weyer
5	Member	Member for Fenland District Council	Cllr Chris Seaton	Cllr David Oliver

# **Skills Committee (4 seats)**

		Portfolio Responsibilities/Member	<b>Board Member</b>	Substitute
1	Chair	Portfolio Holder for Skills	Cllr John Holdich	Cllr Lynne Ayres
2	Member	Member for Huntingdonshire District Council	Cllr Graham Bull	Cllr Ryan Fuller
3	Member	Member of East Cambridgeshire District Council	Cllr Charles Roberts	Cllr Anna Bailey
4	Member	Member for South Cambs District Council	Cllr Eileen Wilson	Cllr Aidan Van de Weyer

#### Housing and Communities Committee (4 seats)

		Portfolio Responsibilities/Member	<b>Board Member</b>	Substitute
1	Chair	Portfolio Holder for Housing	Cllr Charles Roberts	Cllr Anna Bailey
2	Member	Member for Huntingdonshire District Council	Cllr Ryan Fuller	Cllr Graham Bull
3	Member	Member of Fenland District Council	Cllr Chris Seaton Cllr	Cllr David Oliver
			Denise Laws	
4	Member	Member for South Cambs District Council	Cllr Bridget Smith	Cllr Richard Johnson

## Notes (as agreed at Informal Cabinet on 11 July 2018)

- (a) Portfolio holder should also be Chair
- (b) Vice Chair to be agreed by committee as and when required
- (c) 3 seats to go to either Member for Cambridge City council or South Cambs District Council