Membership of O&S 2020/21

Constituent Council	Member	Substitute
Cambridgeshire County Council	Cllr David Connor	Cllr Mac Maguire
	Cllr Jocelynne Scutt	Cllr Linda Jones
Peterborough City Council	Cllr Andy Coles	Cllr Lynne Ayres
	Cllr Ed Murphy	Cllr Katia Yurgetene
Fenland District Council	Cllr Alex Miscandlon Cllr David Mason	Cllr Steve Tierney
	Cllr Anne Hay	Cllr Alex Miscandlon
Huntingdonshire District Council	Councillor Patricia Jordan	Councillor Mike Humphrey
	Councillor Douglas Dew Councillor Stephen Corney	Councillor Stephen Corney Councillor Eric Butler
South Cambs DC	Cllr Peter Fane	Cllr Peter Fane Cllr Dr Ian Sollom
	Cllr Grenville Chamberlain	Cllr Heather Williams
East Cambs DC	Cllr Alan Sharp	Cllr David Ambrose-Smith
	Cllr Lorna Dupre	Cllr Charlotte Cane
Cambridge City Council	Cllr Kevin Price	Cllr Carla McQueen
	Cllr Markus Gehring	Cllr Dan Summerbell